## Village of Stetsonville

## **Board Members**

## 2024

Greg Brunner, Village President	(2023-2025)
Al Riemer, Trustee	(2023-2025)
Stephanie Bohn, Trustee	(2023-2025)
Will McCarron, Trustee	(2024-2026)
Joseph Dowden, Trustee	(2024-2026)

Trustees, including the village president, serve a two-year term with alternating members up for reelection each year. A caucus is held each January to nominate potential candidates. Elections are held the first Tuesday after the first Monday in April for village offices.